Imprint

Contact

Caprice S.A.
Schönegg 1333d
3823 Wengen
Switzerland
E-mail:
hotel@caprice-wengen.ch

Authorized representative

Daniel Schnabl

Commercial register entry

Registered company name: Caprice S.A.
Commercial Register No: CHE-294.872.698

Disclaimer

The author assumes no liability whatsoever with regard to the correctness, accuracy, topicality, reliability and completeness of the information provided.

Liability claims against the author for material or immaterial damages resulting from access to or use or non-use of the published information, misuse of the connection or technical faults are excluded.

All offers are non-binding. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all offers and information might be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by the author without separate announcement.

Exclusion of liability for links

References and links to third party websites are outside our area of responsibility. We reject any responsibility for such websites. Access and use of such websites is at the user's own risk.

Copyright

The copyright and all other rights to the content, images, photos or other files on this website belong exclusively to Caprice S.A. or to the specifically named holders of rights. For the reproduction of any element, the written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance.

Source: SwissAnwalt

Imprint

Contactez

Caprice S.A.
Schönegg 1333d
3823 Wengen
Suisse
Courrier électronique :
hotel@caprice-wengen.ch

Représentant autorisé

Daniel Schnabl

Inscription au registre du commerce

Dénomination sociale : Caprice S.A.
Numéro de registre du commerce : CHE-294.872.698

Clause de non-responsabilité

L'auteur n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, la précision, l'actualité, la fiabilité et l'exhaustivité des informations fournies.

Les recours en responsabilité contre l'auteur pour des dommages matériels ou immatériels résultant de l'accès aux informations publiées, de leur utilisation ou de leur non-utilisation, d'une mauvaise utilisation de la connexion ou de défauts techniques sont exclus.

Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. Des parties de pages ou la publication complète, y compris toutes les offres et informations, peuvent être étendues, modifiées ou partiellement ou totalement supprimées par l'auteur sans annonce séparée.

Exclusion de responsabilité pour les liens

Les références et les liens vers des sites web tiers ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité concernant ces sites. L'accès et l'utilisation de ces sites web se font aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur.

Copyright

Le copyright et tous les autres droits sur le contenu, les images, les photographies ou autres fichiers de ce site appartiennent exclusivement à Caprice S.A. ou aux détenteurs de droits spécifiquement nommés. Pour la reproduction de tout élément, le consentement écrit du détenteur du droit d'auteur doit être obtenu au préalable.

Source : SwissAnwalt